Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5130733814 A Single Man in Spokane, WA 40 / Chef

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Spokane
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Spokane, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Spokane, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy woodcarving, cooking, poker, NPR, reading, and movies

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, wood carving, riding my scooter.

The most influential person in my life has been

Fun to be with, creative, curious.

The first thing people notice about me

This is the part where I attempt to give you an unbiased opinion without sounding conceited or desperate. I think people notice my sense of humor pretty early on, etc. Who cares? Look, we're all here for the same reasons. The old fashioned method of dating doesn't seem to work for us, or is too complicated. We want a computer to match us with someone we're not likely to meet if left to our own devices. Preferably someone miles away from the mouth breathers that surround and suffacate us in our daily lives.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Warriors of God, about Richard the Lionheart and saladin in the third crusade. I likes how relevant it was to what's still going on today in the middle east.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good Friends
  2. Spell Check
  3. Bar B Que

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My optimism. I come across as jaded and sarcastic, and maybe I am a little, I try to look for the punchline in every situation and I truly believe that things are never so bad that they can't get worse. If that's not optimism, then I don't know what is.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Genuine, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm a complete goofball. I like to joke and have fun. I love a good prank. There aren't many things that I take seriously. I find humor in almost everything.