Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5130665820 A Single Woman in Bothell, WA 36 / Teaching

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bothell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Bothell, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bothell, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Working with children to help them be our future.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, sleeping, window shopping, watching movies, writing letters, being content with life.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, the world could use more kind people.

The first thing people notice about me

My perky personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was an archaeologist's theory that the ancient civilization of Atlantis was really in the Bahamas. I enjoyed it because the book takes a very subjective subject and treats it intellectually instead of sensationalizing it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm fun to be around. I like to get to know people, so instead of doing a lot of talking when I meet people, I listen - and people don't really get to see that I'm pretty fun.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm just a fun, happy person who enjoys living life.