Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5129729819 A Single Woman in New York, NY 43 / Fashion Design/Colorist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about trying new things, new experiences, meeting new people, traveling and seeing what the world has to offer. On the other hand I'm equally passionate about my home, family and friends. Spending time interacting with the ones I love is highly important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, writing, dancing, socializing, drawing, cooking... Ideally reading on my couch or a chaise lounge on the beach under some sort of shade if we're TRULY talking "leisure". I also find it incredibly rejuvinating on multiple levels to go for walks or hikes in nature.

The most influential person in my life has been

Willingness and ability to communicate honestly.

The first thing people notice about me

People sometimes think I'm reserved when they first meet me, but I just like to see which way the wind blows before I set sail.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Alienist. Historical fiction murder mystery. I found the historical aspects the most interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Sound mind and body.
  2. Supportive family and friends.
  3. Nature.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I honestly don't know...

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing