Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5129218617 A Single Woman in New York, NY 36 / Case Manager /Graduate Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to spent time with family and friends. Family is very important to me. Creating game night. I believe a person's leisure and recreation should tell you a lot about that person. I love musicals, television, and movie theaters.Enjoy spreading the word on ways to save the planet.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy the a night a movie theater or watching plays. But for the most part I look for new leisure or recreational activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to be frank and open up to me to tell me what is bothering him. Also, the ability to recognize when he has made a mistake.

The first thing people notice about me

My Lively personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Jane Austin's Pride and Prejudice.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life/Health
  2. Family/Friends
  3. Love/Fatih/Hope

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Intelletect... Because I am bubblely people tend to get the wrong impression.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am open to new things. I am looking for someone that makes me laugh but that also knows when to stop. Spontaneous, adaptable, nurturing.