Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5128865515 A Single Man in New York, NY 41 / Hedge Fund Trader for an Investment Bank

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have an unbelievable career that I am very passionate about as well as the friends and family in my life. However, I hope to someday have a family of my own that will supersede anything and everything.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to stay physically fit so either going to the gym or the park. Love going out to new restaurants for an awesome dinner and great bottle of wine.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a loyal,honest,and intelligent woman that shares some of the same interests as myself.

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to think my outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just finished Bringing Down the House. Its about a handful of MIT students that figure out how to beat Vegas. Unbelievable story. Now, I am onto Freakonomics. The author uses statistics to compare seemingly unrelated subject matter.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am grateful for an unbelievable life thus far. I have incredible friends and family, who are supportive and fun!
  2. I am very fortunate for where I am in my career. It has afforded me a lot of opportunity in my life.
  3. That all the significant people in my life are happy and healthy!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

-

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Somethings need to be discovered.