Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5128743421 A Single Woman in New York, NY 53 / Travel Industry

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: university of texas - arlington
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am crazy about animals, mostly dogs. The bigger the better. I especially love to go to the park and play or just to watch all the animals with the owners.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking around city, spending times with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to share my life with. Fun times and not so fun times. Real life.

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to be a layed back person. Take things as they go. But I also like to have a good time, love meeting new people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Anything by Ken Follett or James Patterson, Nelson Demille, all have repeat characters nice to have that familiarity

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my health
  3. my happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I really like to laugh and have a good time.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

Been divorced for seven years now. And I am ready for a fresh start. I need some adventure in my life.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

nelson demille, nelson demille, anne rice

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

blue bloods, chicago fire, grey's anatomy