Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5128263611 A Single Man in Fruitland, ID 76 / Retired 32 Year San Francisco Fireman

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Fruitland
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fruitland, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fruitland, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being liked by those around me. Truth, Honesty, and Integrity are all important. I am also passionate about keeping myself physically fit, and make great effort to do so.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to build different projects, from Classical Guitars, to Classic Cars, to Radio Control Airplanes. Bicycle 30 miles every day. My home is on 9 acres on the Payette River, and the acreage, can keep a person busy at times. I always have something to do. Couch Potato I am NOT !

The most influential person in my life has been

Aside from the basic elements of a good relationship - Honesty, Faithfulness,Trust,Caring, etc. I like a person whom still enjoys being Romantic.I think that Romance is the "Spice" of Life.

The first thing people notice about me

Possibly that I do many many things, and that I like to put my full effort into whatever I'm doing. Many people equate that as being "fussy", not so. I just like to do the best that I can.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Several books by Stephen Ambrose. The Lewis and Clark Expedition, and The First Transcontinental Railroad. Excellent books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Blessed with good Health.
  2. Have a code of ethics, and Moral standards
  3. To have worked as a Fireman for 32 years. A very rewarding job situation, helping others on a daily basis.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I would do most anything to help most anyone. I am a generous person, like to help and give. I like to receive as well.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Generous, Physically Fit

A little more about me

That I am a Sincere person. I wish to find a "Nice Lady" after losing my wife of 35 years to Alzheimers, and Cancer. This Lady will find me Caring. Loving, Generous, and Faithful. At 65, I do not wish to play games. Time is too short for such. I wish to enjoy life to it's limit.