Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5127953536 A Single Woman in Lake Bluff, IL 34 / Cargiver

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Lake Bluff
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Lake Bluff, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lake Bluff, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to take long walks. My family is imortant to me. I like music like country,rap, r&b, techno, alternative, rock and a few oldies. I lift weights and run. I had cats most of my life, and so I like to have a dog or two my fav is a seberian Husky. I like scifi movies and books, also I like action, horror, drama, suspence, and some romance movies. My biggest passion is my two yr old daughter who I love very much and we have had some hard times in the past and would like to look on to the future hoping for happiness cause we need it and deserve it. Im a very blunt person I tell people hoe I see it or feel it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My Daughter

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Passionate