Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5127938629 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 39 / Sales and Marketing

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, jogging, conversating, watching movies, parties, writing, walking, dining out, seeing live shows, traveling, relaxing, humor

I typically spend my leisure time

Jogging, listening to music, cooking and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

My amazingly loud laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Clive Barker's Imajica. A mystical interpretation of a world and dimension in time beyond Earth. It was creative and nothing like I've ever read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Security

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My straight teeth.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Spontaneous, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a funny hard working person who is looking for someone the same. I'm a great cook and love a good eater. Plus I'm an excellent homemaker. I can paint, do hardwood floors, landscape (pretty much a jack-of-all-trades). I love walks through the park or relaxing by the lake. I'm tall and fit with strawberry blond hair and blue eyes. I love every kind of music from Chopin to Led Zeppelin. That doesn't some me up in a nutshell, but this is an awkward thing I never needed to try so if you're interested you'll find out.