Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5127923729 A Single Woman in Nokomis, FL 51 / Just moved to Florida, I am presently job hunting

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Nokomis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Nokomis, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nokomis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

It depends. If weather is nice I love to go to beach and swim. Love to go to outdoor events, also love to watch a good mystery on TV. I love to read. I love to dine out and also love to cook.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, dependability, and good sense of humor. I would love to meet someone I can laugh alot with!!

The first thing people notice about me

I am fairly outgoing and personable so I guess they notice that I am friendly and easy to talk to!

The last book I read and enjoyed

My Sister's Keeper. It was a great book about a child that was brought into this world to be a donor for her sister who was very ill.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My family
  3. My home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I guess I haven't noticed it yet either!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Optimistic, Outgoing