Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5127920339 A Single Woman in Green Bay, WI 37 / Association Project Coordinator

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Green Bay
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Jewish

Green Bay, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Green Bay, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I most passionate about listening and discussing music,spending time with my daughter, and enjoyoing the more relaxing things in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing or driving around in my car listening to music, I also enjoy taking my daughter out to various events around the city.

The most influential person in my life has been

Height and emotional stability

The first thing people notice about me

I am quiet-at first!

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Morality Play" It is a book about a troupe of actors (set in the 1500's) who decide to put on a play about the murder of a boy, apparently murdered by a deaf and mute girl. It is all about government cover ups and religious conspiracy-it is a book about modern problems set in a different time. I usually figure mysteries out, but this one had me guessing until the last page.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Child
  2. Stability in my life
  3. Relationship with my mother

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Cannot think of anything.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Intelligent, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

They will have to find out!