Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5127919435 A Single Woman in Redwood City, CA 45 / educational consultant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Redwood City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Redwood City, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Redwood City, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about family and friends...about being happy, laughing, and enjoying life with those whom I adore.

I typically spend my leisure time

With family and friends...just hanging out. I am really good at that. I also hate to admit it, but shopping is a passion of mine...I am really good at that too...Have I scared you off yet?

The most influential person in my life has been

A good sense of humor is a MUST. Perhaps even moreso, you have to be able to laugh at yourself.

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say my sense of humor...although it's definitely not shining here in my lovely profile. I promise that I will pour on the humor in person...

The last book I read and enjoyed

Plain Truth by Jodi Picoult...I have read a few books by this author...really great storyteller...mysteryesque writer. This book was about the Amish, and it was fascinating to get a glimpse into their world.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My close, supportive relationship with my family
  2. The health of my family, friends, and myself
  3. The friendships that I cherish

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I grew up in the Bay Area but moved to Los Angeles for 15 years after college. I moved back about one year ago...still learning my way around all over again!!!