Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5127893236 A Single Woman in Centreville, VA 32 / Art Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Centreville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: longwood university

Centreville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Centreville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from longwood university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art! Which is really obvious, but I like to spend time in museums downtown as well as traveling to other cities to look at those museums as well. I am also really passionate about gardening, it is really killing me not to have a yard to plant in currently.

I typically spend my leisure time

My Grad school work takes up a lot of my free time, but when I have some free me time, I usually spend it with family or friends. I have two TV series that I watch regularly, but am still morning the last episode of LOST.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is caring and passionate about life. I want to feel comfortable and laugh when I am around him.

The first thing people notice about me

My open-mindedness and I am a no nonsense kind of person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Recently I have been reading a little bit about everything. I have read a book on Buddhism, vampires, a few Dan Brown Books, and anything else that interests me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. To be able to take care of myself
  3. To have a good job and a roof over my head

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I like to be spontaneous. I often come across as an organizer and planner, but something random is also fun.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Genuine, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have decided that I really want to find someone I can connect with. I have spent my life figuring out what I don't want and now I am ready to find everything that I do want.

I am
Somewhat Liberal