Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5127887223 A Single Woman in New York, NY 38 / international affairs

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

understanding the world that we live in.

I typically spend my leisure time

in the warmer months - i love to be at the beach as much as possible - i don't like sunbathing, i just love to swim or just listen to the ocean while i'm reading or hanging out. other than that, i love going to street festivals, taking classes in new and interesting things like lanugage or dance. basically, i'm up for anything!

The most influential person in my life has been

fun-loving

The first thing people notice about me

i'm very open

The last book I read and enjoyed

hmmm... i haven't read many great books lately, however, i'm currently reading "guns, germs and steel" which discusses the world history over the past 13,000 years and how certain areas of the world developed differently than others. it's fascinating.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my friends
  2. my travel experiences
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i can be funny.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Loyal, Passionate, Warm

A little more about me

i love to find new and great ways to enrich my life, personally and professionally -- and it's always great to have company doing this!