Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5127887123 A Single Woman in Spring, TX 36 / SALES MERCHANDISER

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Spring
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Spring, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spring, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping animals and others. I don't like seeing a either in pain.

I typically spend my leisure time

Learning something new like the violin, getting back into shape, day trip maybe.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who wants to enjoy life, a balance between relaxing at home and doing things away from home. Someone who likes animals, a sense of humor, someone that when we're together, we motivate each other. No liars, cheaters, if you're only interested in one night stands, have a girlfriend or wife, and just having fun on here, please do not send me messages.

The first thing people notice about me

Always the eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Divergent series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My job
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Romantic, Sweet

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Swimming

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, ncis, medical or animal