Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5127877797 A Single Woman in Blue Bell, PA 41 / Doctor of Pharmacy (with a specialty in Critical Care and Infectious Diseases)

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Blue Bell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Blue Bell, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Blue Bell, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say that I am most passionate about my family. They have helped shape who I am and who I continue to strive to be. There is nothing I wouldn't do for them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm not a bar or club person (getting too old for that and I rarely drink!). I tried white-water rafting, bungee-jumping, and sky-diving years ago (but I don't make a habit of doing "extreme sports"). I'd say I'm pretty laid back during my off time. Spending time at home with my dog, going for walks, to the movies, some shopping. I do enjoy taking day trips here or there. And while I like vacations and seeing new places, I don't travel nearly as much as I'd like to. Road trip, anyone?

The most influential person in my life has been

A great sense of humor. I always try to find the humor in situations...good or bad. Maintain a good sense of humor, and it helps you get through even the worst situations. There is nothing better than a good laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh...for whatever reason, people love my laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sadly, my literary life consists or reading either medical or pharmacy journals. And, on occassion, a "People" magazine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family/friends (including my dog)
  2. my health
  3. that my life has been a pretty happy one

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes I think my out-going nature sometimes masks that I have a sweet sensitive side. As people get to know me, they realize I'm more than just a perky, fun person.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Outgoing, Romantic