Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5127876712 A Single Man in Elizabethtown, KY 40 / Healthcare/Medical

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Elizabethtown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Elizabethtown, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Elizabethtown, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about pursuing my career instead of just having a day to day job. Doing something I enjoy and helping sick or injured people is what I look forward to doing in the near future. In my free time I am a big fan of Formula 1 motorsport; it is the most popular sport in the world but isn't very popular in the U.S. I exercise at least five days a week and try to eat healthy food as much as I can, but sometimes the couch and brownies are too hard to pass up!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I am respectful and kind to everyone I meet.
  2. I am thanful that I have close friends that I can depend on when I need them.
  3. I am thankful for good health and happiness.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Kind, Quiet, Respectful