Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5127849713 A Single Woman in Washington, DC 38 / Area Coordinator at Georgetown University

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: District of Columbia
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Washington, DC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Washington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passions lie in reading, education and the state that it is in in this country. I am also passionate about my relationsuip with my family and close friends. I work in Student Affairs on the University Level and that may at time bring about a level of passion for student and their well being.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, going to a musem, movies or listening to some music.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to communicate, has a value system and be in social enviroments together.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess my hair, I have locs and I keep them very well.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was a collection os short stories by ZZ Packer. I thought that the colection was good and I really some the of the stories. I identified with a couple of the stories and was proud that I read the entire collection and did not give up after one bad story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my educational and career opportunties.
  2. Thankful for my family and their health
  3. Thanful that I get to experience a new day!!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Romantic