Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5127846717 A Single Woman in Oklahoma City, OK 60 / Elementary School Teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Oklahoma City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Oklahoma City, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oklahoma City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very involved in my church and my family. I enjoy my grandchildren and like to have them around. I love to cook for people who like to eat. Not gourmet, just plain home cooking.

I typically spend my leisure time

Just relaxing. Reading a book, cooking, spending time with family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Belief in and respect for God. Good work ethic, steady job. Putting family first.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and desire to help. I jump in to help do things without being asked.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last 3 prequals to the Left Behind Series. I have really enjoyed this series. I like to read about how things "might" be in the end times.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. Church family included.
  2. My teaching career.
  3. My home.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I care deeply for my friends and family.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Optimistic, Romantic

A little more about me

I am looking for a lasting relationship with the person God has for me.