Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5127846219 A Single Woman in Grass Valley, CA 64 / Semi-retired

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Grass Valley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Grass Valley, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grass Valley, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Coloring outside the lines...creating abstract art, conversing about abstract ideas; analyzing all the "what ifs" over a fine glass of red wine; and mastering a very slow right hand turn on a motorcycle without dropping it.

I typically spend my leisure time

A shorter answer would be to the question: How do I spend my productive time?

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity

The first thing people notice about me

Hmmm...have to think about this one.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tao Ching - a book about it being "it is what it is."

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I've made it to where I'm supposed to be.
  2. My son and all his "infinite" wisdom.
  3. My ability to find humor in the strangest of times or places.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a head.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

Ask me...