Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5127841515 A Single Woman in Reading, PA 60 / Regestered Nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Reading
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: eastern university
  • Religion: Christian

Reading, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Reading, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from eastern university. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about traveling and trying new things. When the travel involves nature, it is the best. An example is going to an island and enjoying the water, sand, rain forrest, and culture of the island, and not just being at a resort. I believe experiencing the island is important to me because it touches the spiritual part of me which I need for balance.

I typically spend my leisure time

1. Being with my pets. I have a dog and I enjoy walking or hiking with him. I like being outside and I enjoy the exercise.2. Talking or being with friends. This can be stopping by, on the phone or dinner.3. In the spring, summer and fall I like to spend time outside doing yard and garden.

The most influential person in my life has been

That they are genuinely a nice person.

The first thing people notice about me

I am initially on the reserved side in new situations, but still open and easy to get along with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Princess Bride by William Goldman, a fun book filled adventure and some romance.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The first thing I would have to say is my spiritual life. It adds substance to everything else
  2. Family and friends. They add so much quality to life.
  3. My education and profession. It developed and expresses a part of who I am.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I like to have fun and I am open to new things.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Besides adventure, I like good conversation.

I am
Somewhat Conservative