Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #512777425 A Single Man in Jasper, GA 23 / veteran

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Jasper
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • University: pickens high school

Jasper, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean man, living in Jasper, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Technology, a little bit of military life, martial arts, but most importantly, having fun yo

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my dog, exercising, playing video games, going to a boxing gym

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is open-minded and energetic, just a tolerant person at all. I don't mind skin color, religion, race, nationality, age, or almost anything. Smoking, drinking, it's all gravy.

The first thing people notice about me

I just don't care how stupid I may look, I'll go out and have fun.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. My dog
  3. Toilet paper

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really love to piece things together, physically. I love building and making things, to create something just out of the blue that is either very pretty or very functional. Even my best friends have a hard time noticing that, my dad was the only person who ever did.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Passionate, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I won't lie, I'm very boring. I'm a hardcore geek, I play video games a lot. I'm going to college for a Computer Science degree (returning Aug2016). I'm a veteran, enlisted in Aug2013, still enlisted, but I'm only in the Army National Guard Reserves. I do have a military career, but the path I've chosen both puts me in a place where I'm more likely to deploy, but also best suited to continue my college education. I'm quiet, but I'll chat/hit it up with anyone, yo. I'm the kind of person who uses words like brah bro dude and stuff, but I definitely wouldn't consider myself a jock. I try to stay p

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama