Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #512730935 A Single Woman in Elsinore, UT 68 / Nursing

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Elsinore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • University: antelope valley junior college
  • Religion: Christian

Elsinore, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Elsinore, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from antelope valley junior college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Every day I waken and think to myself what can I do to improve my living conditions. Does anyone close to me need assist to improve theirs.

I typically spend my leisure time

Fishing, my family and outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who awakens and sees how beautiful the world and all that exists is. Someone that is content with themselves and not eager to pass judgement on others. Someone that does not require to know every move I make and with who.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not sure.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Divenchi Code

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being content.
  2. My indepence.
  3. Financially sound.~

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can't think of anything.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Physically Fit, Respectful

A little more about me

I am not high maintenance. I do require time to get ready to go anywhere. I love food and cooking although it's hard to prepare meals for one. I drive a older pickup truck and am very happy with that. My son makes sure it is in tip top shape. Ready to go on a road trip in a moments notice.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal mindsmost, history channel, most comedians