Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5126636219 A Single Woman in Indiana, PA 74 / Manage a bus terminal, drive van take vets to doctors

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Indiana
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Indiana, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indiana, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cooking and sharing a meal. Cheering for the Steelers. Sunday drives and appreciating the beauty. The man in my life! Boating. Honesty. Dancing Music

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening, reading,watching TV, crocheting or knitting,listening to music, trying out a new recipe.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know, I'll have to ask a couple people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The history of Indiana County. Since IndIana is not my hometown, I wanted to learn its' history. The town of Indiana is the hometown of Jimmy Stewart.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children and grandchildren
  2. my health
  3. to be an American

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Can't answer this.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Perceptive, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I like hockey games and at one time, I was a very good ice skater.