Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5126626420 A Single Man in Aurora, CO 37 / Analyst

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Aurora
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Aurora, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Aurora, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My biggest passion in life is playing hockey. I love playing and just being out on the ice.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing or watching hockey, watching movies, playing poker, or brewing beer.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last really good book I read was The Kill Clause by Gregg Hurwitz. If you like the crime fiction then I highly recommend it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My brother
  2. Friends being there when I need them.
  3. When it comes down to it, I guess always having food on the table.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

ender's game, the kill clause, brave new world

Sports I enjoy playing

Hockey

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the jerk, old boy, scent of a woman

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

breaking bad, the office, archer