Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5126623915 A Single Woman in Argyle, TX 51 / teacher/tudor/educator

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Argyle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Argyle, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Argyle, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughter, my family, my pets, my home, gardening, being happy, being with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being outside. I love gardening, hiking, biking and spending time by the water. I also love quiet evenings at home cooking dinner and watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sincere, honest, loving person that wants a quality relationship. I am also looking for a person who loves children. I have a seven year old daughter. She is beautiful and the love of my life.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am very easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The book I'm reading now is Good Grief. It is about a young woman who is widowed when her husband passes away. I like the relationships she is forming as she tries to work through the stages of grief.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My family
  3. My faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can't think of anything right away. I do want people to know how caring I am and how much my daughter means to me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Loyal

A little more about me

I have a beautiful seven year old daughter. I have a very interesting persian cat and a tiny yorkshire terrier. I love to volunteer at my daughter's school. I love to cook and watch movies. I always loke to have a good book to read.