Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5126618312 A Single Woman in Opelika, AL 50 / restaurant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Opelika
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Opelika, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Opelika, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

making sure my son and daughter know how important they are in my life and instilling in them the true meaning to a happy life is not what you have its what you do with what you have.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend most of my time around the house after working all week i don't have a lot of leisure time, i call it recooperation time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, if you can't trust the one person that you are supposedly in love with, then you have nothing.

The first thing people notice about me

smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot of inspirational books, this i find helps with the pressures of being a single mom, along with other everyday life crisis.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for the two great parents myself and five siblings were fortunate enough to have.
  2. my two children whom i live for
  3. being there to take care of my parents when they both were terminally ill.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am a very caring person

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Romantic

A little more about me

I like camping, fishing, football,(Auburn)and i love the braves. I love going to the hunting club with my sister and her family.I try and enjoy life like there is no tomorrow, because tomorrow is not guaranteed.