Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5126613514 A Single Man in Yorba Linda, CA 64 / I am a manufacturing supervisor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Yorba Linda
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Yorba Linda, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Yorba Linda, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

On a personal note, probably the two most important things would be bicycling for fitness and reading. In a broader sense, I think that recycling and caring for the planet now are so important for the generations to follow. It only takes a little effort.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy most typical dating activities. But in my own time I enjoy working out with a home gym and cycling for fitness. (Certainly not any muscle man. But everyone has a definition of fitness I guess.) I also like to read in my spare time. Most of the rest is spent trying to keep my house in one piece and not let it look like a bachelor lives in it. (LOL) (I also spend time with the pets.)

The most influential person in my life has been

Well...compatibility. Someone with an even temperment. Someone who is willing to give and invest. Really, just someone who is fun and affectionate. Displays of affection are highly appreciated as well.

The first thing people notice about me

Another tough question. Probably my height and my smile. General fitness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Good Earth" by Pearl S. Buck. A pretty interesting story of a poor farmer who through luck and determination becomes a rich man. He always had a love for the land and the richest man in the village was the biggest landowner. But the personage he becomes was the one that he "replaced." He always wanted his sons to continue his farming/landowner tradition and to placate him they said they would keep the family "dynasty" intact, but the reader is left to know that they have decided to sell the land and pocket the money instead of growing his father's legacy. It was well written and it was interesting to see how the story played out.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I had the ability to recover from my divorce and leave the past behind.
  2. That I am disease free and am in fairly good physical shape for my age.
  3. With a small nuclear family, am blessed that my "adopted" family is so loving and genuinely seems to like me!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What a big heart I have and the fact that I am a hopeless romantic.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

Well, I guess I could make a broad general statement here. Good typist. (LOL) You can see my appearance from the photo enclosed. I am 6'1", try to keep myself active physically. Have a home in North Orange County. Am pet owner and animal lover. Looking for someone fun and even tempered who hopefully has a mutual physical attraction.