Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5126608917 A Single Woman in Mount Carmel, PA 54 / registered nurse

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Mount Carmel
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Mount Carmel, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mount Carmel, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about life in general, my family and my work. I have a broad interest in a variety of activities.I believe in using all your talents and abilities to do the best job you can possible do. I have a strong passion for helping people especially the sick and elderly. The character of a person is very important to me which would include honesty,integrity,having morals and values. My other passion is humor. There is nothing like a good laugh to take the edge off a very intense day.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoying my children's sporting events and activities, gardening, walking,dining out with friends, reading and enjoying the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

An emotionally mature and stable person who is able to successsfully balance all the avenues of life-work,children,family and having fun. Other qualities are reliability,honesty,patience,compassion,flexibility and the desire and ability to work at a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

Quiet at first but then a warm and bubbly nature

The last book I read and enjoyed

" Suspect" a suspense mystery. It was very entertaining and captivating

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For having healthy and well adjusted children
  2. For the strength and ability to make it on my own
  3. For the support and help from my parents .

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My knowledge and experience of life

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Loyal, Romantic