Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5126607411 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 69 / Landscape Design & Installation

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

At this point in my life, I'm most passionate about living life to it's fullest...in prior years, I was more focused on my landscape/design business and raising my daughter as a single/divorced parent. I am now able to carve out more time for myself to do the things that I enjoy. I'm easy to please and love to enjoy life...having someone to share it with would be a bonus. I would be interested in hearing from individuals who are interested in getting to know me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I Tivo my favorite TV shows, i.e., Dateline, 20/20, so that I don't get myself into scheduling my life around shows that are of interest and I watch them only when I have spare time. I enjoy going out to eat, decorating and just hanging out with friends. I would like to get to know more people that I can consider new friends. My Dad always said, "You can tell a person's wealth not by the money they have in the bank, but by the friends he has."

The most influential person in my life has been

I don't know if there is a word to describe it, but I want to feel safe and comfortable with the person I am with, both emotionally and physically.

The first thing people notice about me

How would I know this? I'll check with my friends and get back to this question later.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read every magazine I get my hands on, but I can't sit still long enough to get into a 300 page novel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My FRIENDS who support and love me....even on a bad day!
  2. My physical and mental HEALTH that has allowed me to run a business that requires high levels of energy & stress. .
  3. My DAUGHTER who is the light of my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be somewhat shy when I first meet someone....it can easily be misinterpreted as unapproachable.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Generous, Loyal