Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5126594613 A Single Woman in Seguin, TX 62 / unit coordinator in the medical field

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Seguin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Seguin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seguin, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It would have to be raising my kids to become caring, giving and responsible adults. I want to be remembered as being a good mother. We live in a throw away society, and as such we do not take care of our kids, animals and the elderly. There is a special place in my heart for kids, animals and the elderly.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing pool with the kids(I'm not very good), bowling, reading, gardening, crocheting. I like to go camping but don't do it very often. Like to two step or waltz, concerts when I can.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can love me as well as my kids. I had a step father who I adored and who loved us as if we were his own. I'm looking for someone who can enjoy the simple things in life like sitting on the porch and watching the sun rise or set, camping on the river or just taking a walk. Someone to talk to.

The first thing people notice about me

I think my laugh. I have a stressful job and sometimes laughing is better than crying. However sometimes a good cry works just as well. But I think laughter puts people at ease and I would much rather be happy than sad.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading the "Da Vinci Code". My son bought it for my birthday because we were discussing the fact vs fiction of the book at church. I think you just have to remember as you read that it is fiction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children and family
  2. my health
  3. my work and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a good listener. There is a standing rule at work that my office is the "vent room", what you say stays inside the room. Sometimes it takes people awhile to take me serious about it.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Generous, Kind

A little more about me

I am an easy going somewhat laid back person. I don't sit still for very long. I prefer outdoors to indoors(unless the humidity is 75% and its 100 outside). I work 5 days a week from 8 to 12 hours a day. I am not a shopper for clothes and that kind of stuff sometimes wish we didn't have to eat either. My wardrobe consists of jeans and scrubs(I am not a frilly kind of person). I do like to walk through antique stores and that kind of stuff but I rarely buy anything.