Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5126591915 A Single Woman in Fishers, IN 39 / Preschool Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Fishers
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Fishers, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fishers, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love animals especially cats and dogs. I like to do crafts and cooking. I also love working with children of all ages.

I typically spend my leisure time

shopping, spending time with friends and family. Going out to the movies, or staying home relaxing. Sometimes going out with friends and have a few drinks.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, trust, commitment,

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and how I love to laugh and have a great time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

college text books lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Pets

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My good sense of humor. I love to laugh and have a good time.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Energetic, Good listener