Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5126590119 A Single Woman in Des Plaines, IL 68 / o

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Des Plaines
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Des Plaines, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Des Plaines, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being happy and enjoying friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with friends. Enjoying a great night out or staying in and laughing about old, crazy things we've done together.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who enjoys their life and wouldn't have done it any other way

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I must look friendly because strangers love to start talking to me!

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Saturday" by Ian McEwan The whole book takes place within 24 hours, the main character setting off a bizarre string of events that come back to haunt him at the end.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My long time friends
  2. My daughter and grandson.
  3. The ability to tell stories that make my friends laugh until they cry.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think it's pretty much all "out there" from the start

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am looking for someone to share fun times with, and simply enjoy each other's company.