Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5126587013 A Single Woman in Texarkana, TX 46 / Systems Status Controller & P/T Graduate Student

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Texarkana
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Texarkana, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Texarkana, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my daughter and being a great influence on her, as well as surrounding those who have a positive influence on her. I am also passionate about my poetry, painting, musicals, theater,... almost anything with the arts.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually spend my leisure time spending time with my daughter, reading, watching films, and when I have the time plays, musicals, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who's honest, trustworthy,spiritual,and a determined/principaled mind.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my outstanding personality and curly hair (when it's down)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Heart of Compassion, A Practical Approach to a Meaningful Life. Written by His Holiness the XIV Dalai Lama. I loved his premise and approach to life and dealing with the ups and downs of life. I most loved his integration of the teachings of Jesus Christ into his view of the world.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for my daughter
  2. Thankful for my strength and ability to believe that God will see me through ANYTHING
  3. Thankful for my life and the experiences that come

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they would notice my sensitvity and caring spirit.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I want my matches to know that I demand steadfast honesty and commitment.