Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5126586510 A Single Woman in Milwaukee, WI 34 / student

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughter, My entire family, Myself, and life in general.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time with my daughter and love ones.

The most influential person in my life has been

Generousity

The first thing people notice about me

My bubbly personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Confessions of a video vixen. It is about the trials and tribulations of Karrine Steffans. What I like most about the book is that she held nothing back from the reader.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. my family
  3. my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I dislike phony people.

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Outgoing, Respectful, Warm

A little more about me

Any relationship should be mutually beneficial. Don`t just plan to take and offer little or nothing in return. I am valuable, and so is my time. I`m looking for a special friend (that`s a relationship) with benefits..."mutually beneficial" I am a woman that is stimulating, intelligent, and has high self-esteem. I am very upfront and honest. I can be a part of living your fantasy or an escape from a stressful or lonely reality.