Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5126583114 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 43 / Sales Compensation Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friends. Spending time with them.

I typically spend my leisure time

With family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Great heart

The first thing people notice about me

My smile..I can be shy at times but usually my smile breaks the ice...so I have been told.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't have a lot of time for books, but when I do get a chance, I like to read mostly books that make me laugh!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friendships
  3. Understanding

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be shy, not stand-offish...

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I like to spend a lot of my time with family and friends. That is a must for me. I don't like it when someone tries to control that time from them.