Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5126582611 A Single Woman in Bath, PA 37 / Student

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Bath
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Bath, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bath, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about science and knowledge. I always enjoy learning about new things in all fields; particularly medicine.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading or if I have the time I enjoy travelling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know, I guess you would have to ask them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was intro to macrobiology, which was about human anatomy. I mostly enjoyed it because I aced the class, but it gave me a greater respect for the body and it's operations.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My education
  3. My life experiences

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

No, but if you have any questions, I would be glad to answer.