Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5126359317 A Single Woman in Asheville, NC 58 / Healthcare Executive

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Asheville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors

Asheville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Asheville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being the best person I can be. Being a positive influence on those I interact with and helping others succeed and be happy is important to me. I want to find that soulmate that gives me that can't eat, can't sleep, can't stop thinking about them feeling! I want the relationship to be the honeymoon that does not end.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy the simple things in life; traveling, exercising, gardening, walking my Yorkie, riding my bike, reading, cooking out, listening to music, golfing (not very well)and just spending time outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Mutual acceptance, honesty, loyalty, and trust.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very energetic!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Five Love Languages ---- it is a book about how we express and receive love

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful son and stepdaughter
  2. Knowing there is more to life than what we can see and touch
  3. The good fortunes I have been blessed with

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Intelligent, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a "what you see is what you get" lady. I take care of myself emotionally and physically. I am a happy, fun loving and non-judgemental person.

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Skiing

TV I like to Watch

Comedy