Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5125938018 A Single Woman in Morristown, NJ 41 / Finance Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Morristown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Morristown, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Morristown, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Exercising, horseback riding, learning, and improving myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, riding my horse, talking to my friends, learning spanish, reading books.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being loving and trustworthy.

The first thing people notice about me

Sweet nature

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Everyone Worth Knowing" It was about a young woman living and working in NYC who decides to make a dramatic career change. She goes from a dull bank office job in finance to working for an exclusive PR Firm planning the hottest parties for the famous and fabulous. I liked it because it was humorous, lighthearted and sentimental.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Some people may be intimidated by my appearance and because I can be quiet they may misinterpret that, when really I am being thoughtful.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Kind, Sweet