Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5125937613 A Single Man in Holtsville, NY 33 / Graphic Designer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New York
  • City: Holtsville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Holtsville, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Holtsville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Creativity

I typically spend my leisure time

Drawing, playing video games, and watching TV, though I'm always up for going out and doing things if the opportunity arises.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Yeah, THAT wasn't a little cliche. No but seriously, I hate having to guess what other people are feeling.

The first thing people notice about me

Since I'm usually drawing, that's what they'll notice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My favorite will always be The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, but the last great book I read was The Watchmen, by Alan Moore. It's a graphic novel about a world where a "superhero craze" took off in the 60's-70's and people started running around in tights and fighting crime for fame and fortune, and what happens decades later when someone starts killing them off. It was the only comic book on Time Magazine's 100 Best Novels list.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Pets
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I kind of wish more people would notice me in general. :P

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Quiet, Sweet