Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5125924816 A Single Man in Shallowater, TX 62 / plumber,homeremodler,truck driver,mechanic

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Shallowater
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Shallowater, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Shallowater, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Holding each other,being with each other,enjoying loving each other.I'm very romantic,tender,and enjoy lots of lovemaking.Any place,anywhere,anytime.I love being happy with the one i'm with.And I want all the same qualities in her.I love spontanious lovemaking.

I typically spend my leisure time

If I have a mate that likes too do lots of out side things.I tend to do things out side.Swimming,boating,camping,go to races,cook out ,or eat out.Something fun

The most influential person in my life has been

A good honest Christian person that is soft, gentle,easey to love,,enjoys cuddling.And does not mind showing affecton in public.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tatics of satin; It is talking about all the devices satin uses to day to brake up our homes,our families,and our relationships.With god and our mates.How to use the devices he uses aginst him.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Kids
  3. Mom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How gentle I am

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm very romantic.I like lots of attention,affection,lovemaking,snuggling,holding hands,and lots of kissing.I love the out doors,and i'm all cowboy.I don't mind boot scooting once in a while.I want to feel comfortable around my mate.I want her to be proud of me and show it.For sure dont mind showng her off.I lke to buy flowers and little things to show my apprecation.