Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5125899419 A Single Woman in North Baltimore, OH 51 / Medical Billing

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: North Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

North Baltimore, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about relationships that I have in my life including my family and my personal relationships. I believe that as long as people are treated with love and respect that everyone will know the true meaning of love and satisfaction in their life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually spend my leisure time working around my newly acquired house..cleaning and continuing to unpack. After that I like to take walks and watch tv.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an honest and sincere man who knows exactly what he wants out of life and out of a partner and isn't afraid to go after it.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually notice that I am very outgoing person that will carry on a conversation with anyone about anything at all.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My Health.
  3. Having good friends.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Outgoing