Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5125779114 A Single Woman in Rochester Hills, MI 64 / Account Executive

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Rochester Hills
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Rochester Hills, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rochester Hills, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Nature: mountains, oceans, lakes. Outdoor activities: hiking, swimming, gentle bike riding. Travel, card / board games

I typically spend my leisure time

Dinner with friends; game night with friends (cards, scrabble) , golfing, biking, travel, enjoying pro-baseball, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

The common answer is always "a sense of humor".... , but along with the most common, I am also most interested in someone who is not afraid of an adventure.

The first thing people notice about me

Happy nature

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Book Thief ; It took place in Germany, during WWII, story of a young girl's survival learning to read against all odds and her experiences as the Nazi's move closer to her town and systemically attempt to destroy all books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Financial stability
  3. Past adventures

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Compassion

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Outgoing, Perceptive, Rational

A little more about me

Looking for a partner that would be interested in outdoor travel adventures; maybe traveling around in a camper for several months, or renting a house on the coast for a month, etc.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

bogart, tracy, hepburn movies, the russians are coming, nature documentaries

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

old sitcoms, nature, pbs lehrer hour