Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5125775612 A Single Man in Mesa, AZ 43 / Counselor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Mesa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Mesa, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mesa, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about learning in life. I enjoy academics and reading about different subjects for pleasure. Working as a counselor, I like to interact with others to open my perspective. And, my creative endeavors allow me to view the world in a unique way. I value friends for their insight.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, spending time with my cat, watching auto racing, writing, watching movies, talking with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

A kind and caring spirit.

The first thing people notice about me

People typically notice my ability to listen to them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Angels & Demons" by Dan Brown. It's the prequel to "The DaVinci Code." Basically, it's about a secret society trying to influence the Catholic Church and the discovery of a new power source. I really enjoyed trying to solve the mystery/puzzles as the story unfolded. Among other genres, I enjoy reading about history and mysteries.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Supportive and understanding friends and family
  2. The learning opportunities throughout my life
  3. A profession that I truly enjoy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My desire to have fun and enjoy life, as I tend to be a little more quiet when meeting new people.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Intelligent, Modest

A little more about me

I have a somewhat diverse background. I grew up in the Midwest and moved to the Southwest a few years ago. I earned my bachelors degree in professional writing, with minors in creative writing and French. I recently obtained my masters in professional counseling. My next learning challenge seems to be in languages. I was raised Roman Catholic, but I am more into Eastern philosophy/New Age spirituality at this point in my life.