Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5125757215 A Single Woman in Anchorage, AK 39 / I work for a federally funded non-profit organization

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Alaska
  • City: Anchorage
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Anchorage, AK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Anchorage, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

For the past year or so I have been most passionate about my home- building a garden, stripping and re-finishing kitchen cabinates, painting closets.... I had initially bought the house as more of a finanical investment, but it has turned out to be a great source of recreation/entertainment for me! I really enjoy being creative and physical so the home improvement and gardening projects have been a lot of fun (and work!).

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I usually am gardening, working on house projects, walking, spending time with friends and family, reading, and watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who has found that special balance between being level-headed and level-hearted.

The first thing people notice about me

People probably notice that I am friendly and interested in others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was a fictional story about a young woman who becomes a widow as the result of cancer and how she learns to build a new life for herself. The premise is obviously serious, but the story was definately funny. I really like seeing how different people/characters build unique and interesting lives for themselves.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents taught me healthy priorities- family, love, people, new experiences..... all come before owning THINGS.
  2. The ability to truly enjoy simple things and to see beauty in the day to day things.
  3. My close circle of friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People don't seem to notice right away that I am pretty funny/goofy.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am looking for real connection and closeness