Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5125756810 A Single Woman in Louisville, KY 34 / Licensed Practical Nurse

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Louisville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my work, it is very rewarding knowing you get to take part of helping a person and/or family heal. I love what I do.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my family, weather it is on the beach or out in the backyard, being with my family gives me a sense of stability. I also enjoy reading, murder mysteries, romance, it's great to get lost in a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

that they are a God fearing man

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

my Bible. The life of Christ and his teachings about how we live.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friends.
  2. my relationship with Christ.
  3. the ability to work and bring help to those in need.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My good spirit

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Kind, Respectful

A little more about me

That I am a very kind and caring person. I love food, but I am very picky about what I eat.