Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5125752017 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 37 / Sr. Technical Recruiter

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

work and play

I typically spend my leisure time

I relax, spend time with Family and Friends. I would like to travel more and enjoy (camping, biking, and just having a good time). Always enjoy a good glass of wine and finding new places to eat. Work has pretty much taken over, so I am looking forward to getting out more.

The most influential person in my life has been

Good compatability and someone who is there for me as a friend and a lover.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a good listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read Carl Hiassen- Skinny Dip and the 5 people you meet in heaven, recently. No new book now. Any suggestions?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not Sure!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Modest

A little more about me

I am looking to build a friendship first and go from there. Look foward to hearing from you! You have to wait for the picture = )