Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5125744614 A Single Man in Asheville, NC 42 / insurance sales

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Asheville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Asheville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Asheville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my relationship with Jesus Christ who is my Lord and Savior. My other passion is my alma matta the University of North Carolina.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to play golf, watch movies, read and watching or going to North Carolina football and basketball games. I also like to spend time with my friends just hanging out and having fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and sincerity

The first thing people notice about me

I guess this is appearance related but it is my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Killer Angels which is a historical fiction about the battle of Gettysburg. I enjoy history and this book really focused on the historical elements of Gettysburg. The relationships between characters are also well developed.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a really good sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I put the needs of others before my needs.