Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5125741311 A Single Woman in Orange, CA 33 / Clinical Social Worker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Orange, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orange, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my relationship with God. I am constantly trying to grow stronger in my faith and meet people who share my beliefs. I also believe in the importance of family and friends and I work hard to maintain and deepen those relationships.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go to the beach, try out new recipes, spend time with friends, or just chill out at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am definitely looking for a funny, educated, Christian guy.

The first thing people notice about me

My heart and ambition.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't really read for pleasure much, but I do like to read the Bible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God
  2. My family
  3. My sense of humor and my ability to appreciate humor.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Deep down, I'm a traditionalist. I like to have a little fun every now and then, but I know what I'm about and I don't go against what I believe.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I have an intense desire to learn how to salsa dance and join a co-ed softball team.