Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5125631210 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 40 / Attorney

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Keeping an open mind and not being judgmental. Not becoming complacent.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing tennis, spending time with my friends, going to hear live music, volunteering at the Dallas Museum of Art, and currently training to walk the 3 Day walk for breast cancer.

The most influential person in my life has been

Confidence and security in themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a little shy but that I laugh a lot

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bel Canto by Ann Patchet; Guests at a huge party are taken hostage by terrrorists and are kept for months. The author examines the relationships between the terrorists and the hostages-- how they begin to live together peacefully in extraordinary circumstances. The perspecctive of the book is interesting and the plot was taken from real life events that occurred in South America.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My supportive and caring family
  2. Mine and my family's health
  3. My education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I like to try new things and that I am outgoing

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Hard Working, Outgoing